Jetstream Pony – Self Destruct Reality

• “Self Destruct Reality” original music video. Thanks to Jetstream Pony.

8.3 “Fantastic Indie from England”

Lead track on their EP “Self Destruct Reality” released in July, 2018.

Most recently borne of Fireworks in 2017, Jetstream Pony’s CV inclusions of The Wedding Present, The Popguns, Channel 4, Trembling Blue Stars, Luxemburg Signal, Aberdeen and Turbocat promise much, and the Croydon/Brighton 4-piece (named after a retired racing greyhound!) deliver. They are: Shaun Charman (guitar), Beth Arzy (vocals), Kerry Boettcher (bass) and Sara Boyle (drums).

In another great boost for the CV, this rather fab schrammelig-a-ding-dong made #18 in last year’s Festive 50, which reminds me – you have only a few days left to vote in this years chart.

What are your three favourite tracks of 2019?

It’s super-easy to get your entry in there at Dandelion Radio.

!!! Voting closes this Saturday, 30th November, 23:59 !!!

Meantime, you can get this one at Bandcamp if you haven’t already done so.


L to R: Shaun, Kerry, Beth, Sara

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s